Skip to main content
Leading SAFe (SAFe Agilist ) 5.0 Training – Virtual Training

Logo of Leading SAFe (SAFe Agilist ) 5.0 Training – Virtual Training Leading SAFe (SAFe Agilist ) 5.0 Training – Virtual Training

4th to 11th July 2020

Online

Leading SAFe® certification is amongst the most widespread and comprehensive approaches for large-scale Agile projects. It provides an accurate, reliable, and uniform method of evaluating SAFe skills, knowledge, and mindset. Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe) certified individuals are known worldwide for their capability to support the successful transformation of organizations into Lean-Agile enterprise. The marketplace demands agile skilled professionals who can assist Agile teams and programs, establish a DevOps culture and give solutions. Candidates in the training gain insights into mastering Business Agility to succeed in the marketplace. They discuss how to build a team and technical agility. They study and follow the skills for supporting and executing PI Planning events and coordinating multiple Agile Release Trains (ARTs). They also explore the value of using a customer-centric mindset and design thinking approach to agile product delivery.

We offer virtual live session. Our online live SAFe® program would be an enriching experience to ensure that you have a knowledge and understanding of how to implement SAFe® in your organization. You will be required to have approx. 20 hours of self-study for better understanding. It is recommended that one should complete the reading of theory before the session so that they can actively participate in all the activities and conversations. For all the participants, complete content is available at eLearning.izenbridge.com. We have an expert team of Agile coaches who guide you perfectly throughout the journey. To get Certified, one must attend live virtual sessions and pass the exam. Upon successful completion of the course, professionals will receive certification from the Scaled Agile.

Deliverables:

  • Virtual Training on Scaling Agile
  • Get free access to SAFe® Community Platform
  • 16 ‘Course or Training’ PDUs from PMI (PMI-ACP / PMP)
  • SAFe® Agilist Certification on successful completion of the examination
  • We get you ready for the exam, in case you fail, we pay the retake fee

Benefits:

  • Enhance communication and collaboration across all projects
  • Introduce Agile to your whole organization
  • Become a top-earning SAFe® professional
  • Grab more career opportunities
  • Keep up with the fast-changing market trends.

Global timings for the class:

  • 7:00AM – 12:00PM EST(USA)
  • 6:00AM – 11:00AM CST(USA)
  • 5:00AM – 10:00AM MST(USA)
  • 4:00AM – 9:00 AM PST(USA)
  • 12:00PM – 5:00PM BST (UK)
  • 2:00PM – 7:00PM (Saudi Arabia)
  • 3:00PM – 8:00PM (UAE)
  • 1:00PM – 6:00 PM CEST (France, Germany)
  • 1:00PM – 6:00 PM (South Africa, Egypt)
  • 7:00PM – 12:00PM HKT (Hong Kong)
  • 4:30PM – 9:30 PM IST (India)

For more details kindly email us on sales@izenbridge.com or call us at +919990451333

Trainer

Saket Bansal is an Authorised Instructor of ICAgile. Saket started his professional career as a developer, and from the last eight years, he is in education and consulting. Saket facilitates training on Business Agility, SAFe, Disciplined Agile, Project Management, Agile, Scrum, Kanban, Facilitation and Coaching skills. Saket is helping start-ups, mid-size organizations and big corporates in developing high performing teams and achieving business agility.

Visit website

Get to know the organizer

  • Avatar of iZenBridge Consulting

    iZenBridge Consulting (@izenbridge)

    lives in India read more on www.izenbridge.com

    iZenBridge is one of the leading training providers in the industry. Found by Saket Bansal in the year of 2012 and ever since we have been helping professionals get the desired Knowledge & certification. We take the role of educating professionals & corporate in order to bridge the gap and to effectively apply their knowledge in projects. iZenBridge has been reviewed and approved as a provider of project management training by the Project Management Institute (PMI) and SCRUM Alliance. We are a Silver Partner with Scaled Agile Framework and a member of ICAgile. Hence we are offering a plethora of certification which are either Physical Classroom Training, Online/Virtual Classroom Training, or Online Self-Paced Training.

    Email at sales@izenbridge.com

    Contact No.  +91-9990451444