Skip to main content
New Adventures 2019

Logo of New Adventures 2019 New Adventures 2019

23rd to 25th January 2019

in Nottingham, United Kingdom

Speakers

  1. Profile photo of Brendan Dawes

    Brendan Dawes brendandawes.com

    Brendan Dawes is a designer and artist exploring the interaction of objects, people, technology and art using form and code with an eclectic mix of digital and analogue materials.

  2. Profile photo of Clare Sutcliffe MBE

    Clare Sutcliffe MBE www.claresutcliffe.co.uk

    Clare is an independent advisor and consultant to early stage technology and education companies in Europe and North America.

  3. Profile photo of Emma Boulton

    Emma Boulton emmaboulton.co.uk

    Emma is a Design Research consultant, writer and speaker with close to two decades experience of leading projects and teams across design, user and market research both client-side and agency side.

  4. Profile photo of Ethan Marcotte

    Ethan Marcotte ethanmarcotte.com

    Ethan Marcotte is a web designer, speaker, and author.

  5. Profile photo of Harry Roberts

    Harry Roberts csswizardry.com

    With a client list including Google, Unilever, and the United Nations, Harry is an award-winning Consultant Front-end Architect who helps organisations and teams across the globe to plan, build, and maintain product-scale UIs.

  6. Profile photo of Helen Joy

    Helen Joy blog.helen.digital

    Helen is a UX consultant and user researcher at SPARCK with a focus on universal and inclusive design practices.

  7. Profile photo of Jeremy Keith

    Jeremy Keith adactio.com

    Jeremy Keith lives in Brighton, England where he makes websites with the splendid design agency Clearleft.

  8. Profile photo of Jessica White

    Jessica White jesswhite.co.uk

    Jessica is a software developer at UNiDAYS, international speaker and avid learner.

  9. Profile photo of Josh Brewer

    Josh Brewer jbrewer.me

    Josh is a vocal advocate for Design Leadership, writing and speaking about the challenges of building Design-led companies and products.

  10. Profile photo of Naz Hamid

    Naz Hamid nazhamid.com

    Naz is a design director specializing in product design, direction, and strategy.