Skip to main content

Very Passionate Singer Amarpreet Rajput

16th January 2021

Online

Srajan Facebook Live Srajan The Spark Canada * *In association with Bank of Baroda and Hindustan Zinc Vedanta presents “ Very Passionate Singer Amarpreet Rajput, ” Amarpreet Rajput is very passionate about music and singing, from a very young age. He lives in Canada, though he originates from Punjab, India. He participates or performs in various events, things like that within the Greater Toronto Area, Canada. 16 th January 2021 *Saturday * Time IST- 9.30 PM USA- CANADA 11 AM UK 4 pm UAE 8.00 pm On the FB page of srajanthespark Please do join and enjoy. Kindly share the live program on your FB timeline. https://www.facebook.com/srajanthespark/ Follow Us:- https://www.instagram.com/srajanthespark/

Visit website

Get to know the organizer