Skip to main content

VERY VERSATILE SINGER RASHMI BALODIA

17th January 2021

Online

Srajan Facebook Live Srajan The Spark * *In association with Bank of Baroda and Hindustan Zinc Vedanta presents VERY VERSATILE SINGER RASHMI BALODIA * She is a very versatile singer and winner of the voice of Rajasthan. 17 th January 2021 *Sunday * Time - IST at 8.30 PM UK 3 PM Canada/USA Time 10 AM. UAE Time 7 PM On the FB page of srajanthespark Please do join and enjoy. Kindly share the live program on your FB timeline. https://www.facebook.com/srajanthespark/ Follow Us:- https://www.instagram.com/srajanthespark/ https://youtube.com/channel/UClfCCyR8YE-BFVNaJNvgMnA

Visit website

Get to know the organizer